About Us

Infrastructure and Growth Committee

The Business Council of Australia’s Infrastructure and Growth Committee advocates for population, infrastructure and energy and climate change policies to support growth, productivity and improved living standards.

Committee membership

Guy Templeton, WSP (Committee Chair)
Richard Alcock AO, Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Susan Anderson,  Uber Australia and New Zealand
Ken Boal, Cisco
Graham Bradley AM, Honorary Member BCA and Chairman HSBC Bank, EnergyAustralia, GrainCorp
Scott Charlton, Transurban Group
Dale Connor, Lendlease
Clara Cutajar, PwC Australia
Grant Fenn, Downer EDI Limited
Paul Foxlee, KPMG
James Gibson, BNP Paribas
Patrick Hill, Jacobs
Tony Johnson, Ernst & Young
Bob Johnston,  The GPT Group
Mike Kane, Boral Limited
Ailie MacAdam, Bechtel Infrastructure (Australia)
Paul O’Sullivan, SingTel Optus
Mark Palmquist, GrainCorp Limited
Jason Ricketts, Herbert Smith Freehills
Phil Schacht, Hanson Australia
Richard Spurio, Allens
Mark Steinert, Stockland
Michael Wright, CIMIC Group

The BCA Secretariat contact for this committee is Simon Pryor, Executive Director, Infrastructure and Regulation.