About Us

Governance and Citizenship Committee

Ensure the contribution business makes to national prosperity is widely understood. Assist businesses to maximise this contribution.

Committee membership

Stuart Irvine, Lion (Committee Chairman)
David Attenborough, Tabcorp Holdings Limited
Brad Banducci, Woolworths Limited
John W.H. Denton AO, Corrs Chambers Westgarth
Joanne Farrell, Rio Tinto
Tracey Fellows, REA Group
Danny Gilbert AM, Gilbert + Tobin
Mike Hirst, Bendigo and Adelaide Bank
John Lydon, McKinsey & Company
Fiona Macgregor, TAL Limited
Tim Reed, MYOB
Rob Scott, Wesfarmers
Mark van Dyck, Compass Group (Australia)
Zoe Yujnovich, Shell Australia Limited
David Zehner, Bain & Company
Julian Segal (Caltex)
Peter Harmer (IAG)
Luke Sayers (PwC)

The BCA Secretariat contact for the committee is Andrew Bragg, Executive Director, Members.