About Us

Energy and Climate Change Committee

Regain Australia's energy comparative advantage while implementing a suite of durable, national, climate change policies that are integrated with broader energy policy.

Committee membership

Paul Adams, Jemena
Paul Broad, Snowy Hydro Limited
Frank Calabria, Origin Energy Limited
Alberto Calderon, Orica Limited
Jeff Connolly, Siemens Ltd
Brent Eastwood, JBS Australia Pty Ltd
Kevin Gallagher, Santos Limited
James Gibson, BNP Paribas
Richard Gross, Ausgrid
Nigel Hearne, Chevron Australia
Mike Henry, BHP
Andy Holmes, BP Australasia
Graham Kerr, South32
Mick McCormack, APA Group
Robert Milliner, Hon. Member
Richard Owen, ExxonMobil Australia
Neville Power, Fortescue Metals Group
Julian Segal, Caltex Australia Limited
Anil Snehi, Tata Consultancy Services
Richard Spurio, Allens
Mark Vassella, BlueScope Limited
Andrew Vesey, AGL Energy
Zoe Yujnovich, Shell Australia